Failed to invoke action method: coreui _Blobstore.readQuotaTypes, java-method: (Nexus 3.29.2.02)

Hi all,
I’m new to Nexus.
I’ve setup Nexus using the Dockerfile from GitHub - sonatype/docker-nexus3: Dockerized version of Nexus Repo Manager 3 on RHEL8 using openjdk and podman. Nexus works well for me as a Proxy Registry for Openshift repositories but I’m seeing daily crashes of Nexus. In the /nexus-data/log/nexus.log log file, I found this:

2021-02-18 01:49:07,135+0000 ERROR [qtp1077044386-46]  *UNKNOWN org.sonatype.nexus.extdirect.internal.ExtDirectExceptionHandler - Failed to invoke action method: coreui_Blobstore.readQuotaTypes, java-method: org.sonatype.nexus.coreui.BlobStoreComponent.readQuotaTypes
org.apache.shiro.authz.AuthorizationException: User is not permitted: nexus:blobstores:read
        at org.sonatype.nexus.security.authz.ExceptionCatchingModularRealmAuthorizer.checkPermission(ExceptionCatchingModularRealmAuthorizer.java:66)
        at org.apache.shiro.mgt.AuthorizingSecurityManager.checkPermission(AuthorizingSecurityManager.java:137)
        at org.apache.shiro.subject.support.DelegatingSubject.checkPermission(DelegatingSubject.java:209)
        at org.apache.shiro.authz.aop.PermissionAnnotationHandler.assertAuthorized(PermissionAnnotationHandler.java:74)
        at org.apache.shiro.authz.aop.AuthorizingAnnotationMethodInterceptor.assertAuthorized(AuthorizingAnnotationMethodInterceptor.java:84)
        at org.apache.shiro.authz.aop.AuthorizingAnnotationMethodInterceptor.invoke(AuthorizingAnnotationMethodInterceptor.java:67)
        at org.apache.shiro.guice.aop.AopAllianceMethodInterceptorAdapter.invoke(AopAllianceMethodInterceptorAdapter.java:36)
        at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0(Native Method)
[...]