Help - C# - API - Upload Component - No assets found in upload

I am new to Nexus and I am trying to upload a file to a Nexus Repo. I have pulled the swagger endpoint and looked through the help documentation and everything seems to be correct, in fact it worked once prior to just stopping. I am using the following C# code to post my request to our local Nexus API instance and receiving the following error message in the response:

Status Code: BadRequest (400)

[
  {
    "id": "*",
    "message": "No assets found in upload"
  },
  {
    "id": "asset1",
    "message": "Unknown component field 'asset1'"
  },
  {
    "id": "asset1.filename",
    "message": "Unknown component field 'asset1.filename'"
  }
]

Here is my C# Code:

private bool InsertComponent()
        {
            //Local Variable Declaration
            var returnValue = false;
            var form = default(System.Net.Http.MultipartFormDataContent);
            var response = default(System.Net.Http.HttpResponseMessage);
            var responseStr = string.Empty;
            var responseObj = default(Newtonsoft.Json.Linq.JObject);

try
            {
                using (var Client = new System.Net.Http.HttpClient())
                {
                    //Add the authorization token to the request header
                    Client.DefaultRequestHeaders.Authorization = new System.Net.Http.Headers.AuthenticationHeaderValue("Basic", "<Base64Creds>");

//Build Form Object
                    form = new System.Net.Http.MultipartFormDataContent();
                    form.Add(new System.Net.Http.StringContent("/Website/Supplier/JoshTest"), "raw.directory");
                    form.Add(new System.Net.Http.StringContent("Josh.txt"), "raw.asset1.filename");

//Add the image to form
                    var Image = System.IO.File.ReadAllBytes(@"J:\Projects\Nexus Research\Josh.txt");
                    form.Add(new System.Net.Http.ByteArrayContent(Image, 0, Image.Length), "raw.asset1");

//Post to the API