Join us tomorrow for July Office Hours - 10am ET!

july office hours

Join us tomorrow, July 20th, 2021, at 10am ET (7am PT|3pm BST) for our monthly customer Office Hours.

On the agenda for this month:

  • Nexus Firewall v2: Auto-Quarantine & Release

  • Nexus Repository: Replication Product Preview & Resilient Deployments in AWS

Drop in at the beginning and stick around for an Ask Me Anything session with leaders from Product, Customer Success, and Support.

Click here to add this event to your calendar and access the Join link (enabled on the day of Office Hours).

Plan ahead with calendar links for our upcoming Office Hours calls.

We’ll see you there!