Starting in one hour - July Office Hours!

Join us in an hour at 10am ET (7am PT|3pm BST) for our monthly customer Office Hours.

On the agenda for this month:

  • Nexus Repository: Replication Product Preview & Resilient Deployments in AWS

  • Nexus Firewall v2: Auto-Quarantine & Release

Drop in at the beginning and stick around for an Ask Me Anything session with leaders from Product, Customer Success, and Support.

Click here to add this event to your calendar and access the Join link.

Plan ahead with calendar links for our upcoming Office Hours calls.

We’ll see you soon!